Rensair piège et détruit efficacement.

Le besoin d’ air purifié n’a jamais été si important. Nous avons donc mis des purificateurs d’air de qualité hospitalière à disposition des entreprises

99.97% efficace, testé par des laboratoires indépendants, dont Eurofins, Norconsult et l’hôpital universitaire d’Oslo.

Rensair détruit 99.97% des virus nocifs en suspension dans l’air

Le design de Rensair englobe une puissante lampe UVC située au centre d’un filtre cylindrique HEPA 13 de haute qualité. Cette formule brevetée garantit que la lumière UVC désinfecte en permanence le filtre HEPA 13, en assurant un nettoyage total.

La lumière UVC de Rensair détruit complètement les virus et les bactéries qui sont piégés dans le filtre HEPA 13.

Les hôpitaux scandinaves font confiance à Rensair depuis plus de 10 ans.

Rensair élimine les colonies de bactéries et virus à des niveaux indétectables

Rensair élimine les colonies de bactéries et virus à des niveaux indétectables

Efficacité documentée par les principaux laboratoires indépendants, reconnus mondialement, dont Eurofins au Danemark. Résultats des tests de la concurrence obtenus sur leurs sites web et avec les machines fonctionnant à la puissance maximale.

Efficacité documentée par les principaux laboratoires reconnus mondialement dont Eurofins, Norconsult et Oslo University Hospital

Téléchargez le rapport complet

Rensair détruit les particules en suspension dans l’air de manière efficace.

Rensair détruit les particules en suspension dans l’air de manière efficace.

Résultats obtenus par Norconsult, Norvège. Résultats des tests des concurrents obtenus sur leurs sites web et avec les machines fonctionnant à la puissance maximale. Tests Rensair réalisés dans des espaces 60% plus grands que la concurrence.

Rensair est construit selon les normes et réglementations des hôpitaux scandinaves
et a été testé par des laboratoires reconnus mondialement tels qu’ Eurofins, Norconsult et Oslo University Hospital.

Téléchargez le rapport complet

Rensair réduit la majorité des virus nocifs en suspension dans l’air et supprime les agents pathogènes de la famille du Coronavirus au 99.98%

Rensair réduit la majorité des virus nocifs en suspension dans l’air et supprime les agents pathogènes de la famille du Coronavirus au 99.98%

Efficacité des dates documentée par l’Oslo University Hospital.

Résultats des tests Rensair reçus par Norconsult, Norvège; Résultats des tests des concurrents obtenus sur leurs sites web et avec les machines fonctionnant à la puissance maximale. Tests Rensair réalisés dans des espaces 60% plus grandes que la concurrence.

Téléchargez le rapport complet

Développé scientifiquement par nos ingénieurs;
Fonctionnement:

Le purificateur d’air Rensair détruit les virus et les bactéries activement tandis que la plupart des purificateurs les collectent et les piègent seulement.

  1. Rensair aspire l’air environnante depuis le haut, air qui arrive ensuite jusqu’ aux préfiltres amovibles où les particules les plus grandes et la poussière sont trappées. Le préfiltre est facile à enlever de la partie haute du purificateur pour le nettoyage et il n’aura pas besoin d’être changé.
  2. Un puissant ventilateur (jusqu’à 560 m 3/heure) pousse ensuite l’air à l’intérieur d’un filtre cylindrique HEPA 13 positionné en dessous.
  3. Quand les particules touchent la surface du filtre HEPA 13, les bactéries, les virus et les autres polluants sont piégés ; Le flux d’air continu maintient les micro-organismes collés à la surface du filtre tandis que la lampe UVC placée au milieu du cylindre éclaire continuellement la surface entière du filtre; la lumière UVC détruit l’ADN et l’ARN des pathogènes, s’en débarrassant complètement. La destruction totale des pathogènes sur la surface du filtre réduit ultérieurement le potentiel de contact avec des matières dangereuses pendant le changement du filtre.
  4. Un grand volume d’air purifié est relâché par Rensair à 360°.

Nous aidons différents types d’entreprises dans le monde entier.
Tous nos clients dans les différents secteurs bénéficient de Rensair.

Bureaux

Maisons de retraite

Hôtels

Salles de sport et studios d’entraînement

Institutions publiques

Restaurants

Salons de beauté

Dentistes et cliniques

Decades d’experience.
L’histoire de Rensair.

“Mon travail d’ingénieur a toujours impliqué le développement d’air pur”
– H. Hendriksen

Henrik Hendriksen est un ingénieur et inventeur danois. Un expert dans le domaine de la ventilation, il a été le représentant de la Norvège chez l’association industrielle EUROVENT pendant 5 ans, en influençant énormément les normes européennes en matière de traitement de l’air.

Sa longue expérience de vie dans le domaine de la technologie de la ventilation et le besoin de soulager l’allergie grave de son fils ont ouvert le chemin à la création de Rensair.

Aujourd’hui, après une décennie, les jumeaux Frederik et Christian Hendriksen prêtent leur expérience éminente dans le développement financier et des affaires à l’entreprise familiale pour disséminer leur connaissance.

Lisez l’histoire compléte

Au début de sa carrière, Henrik a créé des solutions de technologie de ventilation pour l’industrie du soudage qui sont ensuite devenues des pivots des réglementations gouvernementales en Scandinavie et des assiettes pour plusieurs directives en Europe. Le ministre norvégien de la Santé demanda à Henrik et à son équipe de développer une nouvelle technologie de ventilation pour permettre la réduction de moitié du seuil de l’industrie . Ils réussirent dans les but et définirent donc les attentes et les exigences de l’industrie.

Cette réalisation et cette expertise l’ont amené à être nommé représentant de la Norvège auprès de l’association industrielle européenne EUROVENT (l’équivalent de ASHRAY aux Etats-Unis et de HEVAC au Royaume-Uni) pour 5 ans.

Subséquemment , Henrik fut nommé président du conseil d’administration de Vestas Aircold et engagé par BMW en tant que conseiller expert sur le sujet et impliqué dans la conception des systèmes de ventilation pour l’ usine allemande et pour une variété d’autres applications industrielles avant de prendre sa retraite pour se dédier joyeusement à sa famille.

Lorsque son fils Christian développa des graves allergies dans son enfance, Henrik mit son expérience à l’épreuve. Il effectua des investissements importants dans le développement et l’expérimentation du produit , et ce qui commença comme une quête pour aider son fils finit par devenir une solution brevetée de qualité médicale vendue aux hôpitaux, aux institutions et aux maisons de soins en Scandinavie. Henrik avait donc soigneusement combiné des équipements de qualité hospitalière et la technologie la plus avancée dans une conception portable; donc voilà comment Rensair est né.

Henrik explique que son invention est «un investissement propre dans la santé et la provenance grâce aux filtres UVC et au filtre HEPA 13; la machine ne cause aucun type de pollution biologique dans l’air et réduit le risque d’infections et de propagation des maladies, favorit une meilleure ambiance intérieure et en conséquence la meilleure qualité de produit. Sans oublier bien sûr le fait qu’il est ravi d’avoir pu aider son fils à grandir en bonne santé pour devenir l’entrepreneur qu’il est aujourd’hui.

De l’air sain pour tout environnement

Technologie de qualité
hospitalière

Filtres HEPA 13 et lumière UVC complètement libre d’ozone

Efficacité bien
documentée

Testée par des laboratoires indépendants au niveau mondial

Solution
brevetée

Son système unique garantit des résultats qui confirme Rensair leaders de l’industrie

Plug &
play

Rensair ne nécessite pas d’installation,on le branche tout simplement!

Large capacité de nettoyage

Rensair nettoie 560m³/heure, équivalents à 210m² de grandeur

Maintenance
minime

9,000 heures (~1 an) d’action continue

Nous nous engageons à vous répondre sous 24 heures.

    Contactez notre équipe client.

    Notre équipe client est heureuse de vous aider:

    contact@rensair.com
    +44 (0)7888139080

    Envoyez un message sur Whatsapp

    Nous répondrons à votre e-mail sous 24 heures. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez toujours nous joindre. Nous sommes disponibles de 10 h 00 à 18 h 00 GMT.

Don’t just trap, destroy

Clean air has never been more important. So we made hospital-grade air purifiers available to businesses.

99.97% effective, tested by independent laboratories including Eurofins, Norconsult and Oslo University Hospital.

Destroy 99.97% of airborne viruses.

Rensair’s design incorporates a powerful UVC lamp located in the centre of the cylindrical high-quality HEPA13 filter. The patented design ensures that the UVC light continuously disinfects the HEPA13 filter, resulting in a safer product.

Rather than merely capturing viruses and bacteria, Rensair’s UVC light kills them while they are trapped in the HEPA13 filter.

Trusted by Scandinavian hospitals.
For over a decade.

Rensair removes bacteria and virus colonies to undetectable levels

Rensair removes bacteria and virus colonies to undetectable levels

Rensair test results from Eurofins, Denmark. Competitor test results obtained from competitor website. Both machines running at maximum capacity.

Built to the standards of Scandinavian hospitals and tested by independent laboratories including Eurofins, Norconsult and Oslo University Hospital.

Download full reports

Rensair effectively removes airborne particles

Rensair effectively removes airborne particles

Rensair test results from Norconsult, Norway. Competitor test results obtained from competitor website. Both machines running at maximum capacity. Rensair test conducted in room 60% larger than competitor test.

Built to the standards of Scandinavian hospitals and tested by independent laboratories including Eurofins, Norconsult and Oslo University Hospital.

Download full reports

Rensair reduces the most important airborne viruses, and removes the coronavirus family with 99.98% effectiveness

Rensair reduces the most important airborne viruses, and removes the coronavirus family with 99.98% effectiveness

Effectiveness results provided by Oslo University Hospital.

Rensair test results from Norconsult, Norway. Competitor test results obtained from competitor website. Both machines running at maximum capacity. Rensair test conducted in room 60% larger than competitor test.

Download full reports

Scientifically developed by our engineers.
How Rensair air purifier works.

The Rensair air purifier destroys viruses and bacteria while most conventional air purifiers simply collect and trap.

  1. Rensair takes in surrounding air from the top and it travels through a pre-filter, trapping larger particles and dust. The pre-filter is easy to remove from the top of the Rensair air purifier to clean and will not have to be changed.
  2. A powerful fan (up to 560 m³/hour) pushes the air into a cylinder-shaped HEPA 13 filter below.
  3. As particles hit the inside surface of the HEPA 13 filter, bacteria, viruses and other airborne microorganisms are stopped. The continued air flow keeps the microorganisms stuck on the filter surface while the UVC lamp, in the centre of the cylinder, continuously illuminates the entire filter surface, thereby “disinfecting” the surface by destroying the DNA in bacteria, viruses, etc. Destruction on the filter surface further reduces the potential for contact with hazardous material during filter change.
  4. A large volume of clean air leaves the Rensair at 360 degrees.

Helping businesses globally.
Clients in all industries benefit from Rensair.

Offices

Care Homes

Hotels

Gyms & Studios

Public Institutions

Restaurants

Salons

Dentists & Doctors

Decades of knowledge.
How a Danish engineer created Rensair.

“My work as an engineer has always involved clean air”
– H. Hendriksen

Henrik Hendriksen is a Danish engineer and inventor. An expert in the field of ventilation, he represented Norway at the industry association EUROVENT for 5 years, helping to influence the standard across Europe for what it means to have truly clean air.

It is his life long experience with ventilation technology combined with a heartfelt desire to help relieve his son from a severe allergy that paved the way for the Rensair invention.

Today, a decade later, twin brothers Frederik and Christian Hendriksen lend their extensive background in business development and finance to the family business, bringing a technology they grew up with to the world.

Read the full story

Early in his career, Henrik created air ventilation technology solutions for the welding industry that went on to become the mandated government standard in Scandinavia and throughout multiple European-wide directives. The Norwegian Minister of Health challenged Henrik and his team to develop a new ventilation technology that would half the industry threshold. They did so with success, and as a result re-defined the industry expectations and requirements.

This achievement and expertise led him to be appointed representative of Norway at the European industry association EUROVENT for 5 years (the equivalent of ASHRAY in the USA and HEVAC in the UK).

Later made Chairman of the Board of Vestas Aircold and hired by BMW as its expert adviser on the subject, Henrik was involved in designing the ventilation systems for its German factory and for a variety of other industrial applications before happily retiring to raise his family.

When his son Christian developed severe allergies as a child, Henrik put his experience to the test. Significant investment went into product development and testing, and what started out as a quest to help his son, ended up developing into a medical-grade patented solution sold to hospitals, institutions and care homes across Scandinavia. Henrik had carefully combined hospital-grade equipment and the most advanced technology in a portable design. And with that, the Rensair technology was born.

Henrik explains that his invention is “a clean investment in health and care with UVC & HEPA13 filters, no biological air pollution, less risk for infections and spread of diseases, better indoor climate, and the highest product quality.” Not to mention, he is thrilled that he was able to help his son with his allergies so that he could grow up to be the healthy entrepreneur that he is today.

Clean air. For every space.

Hospital-grade
technology

HEPA13 filters and ozone-free UVC light

Documented
Effectiveness

Tested by independent worldwide leaders

Patented
solution

Unique system delivers industry-leading effectiveness

Plug &
play

No installation required, simply plug it in

Large cleaning capacity

Cleans 560m³/hour, equivalent to a room size of 210m²

Low
maintenance

9,000h (~1 year) continuous run time before service is needed

Get a quote from our team.
We reply within 24 hours.

For business enquiries:

    Talk to our customer team

    Business inquiries only

    Our customer team is happy to assist you:

    contact@rensair.com
    +44 (0)20 3973 8927

    We’re answering your email within 24 hours. If you have questions you can always call us. We’re available from 10am – 6pm GMT.

     

    Are you enquiring as a private individual?

    We do unfortunately not sell directly to private individuals. However, if you are interested in getting a Rensair for your home, we can direct you to one of our partners who will be able to assist you.

    Please contact: households@rensair.com